Edit an Existing User

To edit an existing User:

  1. On the User Directorypage, search for the User you want to edit. For steps to search for a User, see Search for a User
  2. Next to the User's name you want to edit, click Edit.

The User's Preferences page appears.

  1. Edit the User's information, as required:
  2. Click and remain on the User Edit page.

Tip: To Copy User, see Copy an Existing User